Sprechen Sie uns an:  

M2 Personal GmbH | Hinter dem Bahnhof 12 | 99427 Weimar

T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-30 | E. weimar@m2-personal.de

 

Andrea Hellwig
Leiterin Lohnbuchhaltung

T. +49 (0)163 413 73-17 
E. a.hellwig@m2-personal.de

 

Julia Langbein
Lohnbuchhaltung

T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-30 
E. j.langbein@m2-personal.de

 

Torsten Bierwagen
Lohnbuchhaltung

T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-38 
E. t.bierwagen@arcon-jobs.de

 

Claudia Kämpfe
Lohnbuchhaltung

T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-32 
E. c.kaempfe@elsta-gmbh.de

Martina Harnisch
Lohnbuchhaltung

T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-41 
E. m.harnisch@ematec-gmbh.de

 

Tobias Lampert
Lohnbuchhaltung

T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-39 
E. t.lampert@elsta-gmbh.de

 

Sibylle Müller
Lohnbuchhaltung

T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-35 
E. s.mueller@pertec.de

 

Marion Ostertag
Lohnbuchhaltung

T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-43 
E. m.ostertag@profitec-jobs.de

 

Eleonore Schauseil
Lohnbuchhaltung

T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-30 
E. e.schauseil@ematec-gmbh.de

 

Angelika Spindler
Lohnbuchhaltung

T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-36 
E. a.spindler@starotec.de

 

Tina Heinrich
Lohnbuchhaltung

T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-31 
E. t.heinrich@m2-personal.de

 

Florian Wedler
Lohnbuchhaltung

T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-37 
E. f.wedler@elsta-gmbh.de

 

Yvonne Apfelstädt
Lohnbuchhaltung

T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-44 
E. y.apfelstaedt@ams-personalservice.de

 

 

 

Diesen Artikel weiterempfehlen: