Sprechen Sie uns an: 

 

M2 Personal GmbH | Gottfried-Hagen-Straße 44 | 51105 Köln

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-0 | F. +49 (0)221 989 32-32 | E. koeln@m2-personal.de

 

Geschäftsführung:  

Frank Fries
Geschäftsführer

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-0 
E. f.fries@m2-personal.de

Maik Neumann
Geschäftsführer

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-0 
E. m.neumann@m2-personal.de

 

Elfi Schwindling
Assistenz Geschäftsführung

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-126 
E. e.schwindling@m2-personal.de

Jacqueline Plaul
Assistenz Geschäftsführung

T. +49 (0)361 66 00 08-25 
E. j.plaul@m2-personal.de

kaufmännische Abteilung:

Elke Wurbs
Debitorenmanagement

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-150 
E. e.wurbs@m2-personal.de

 

Andrea Hellwig
Leiterin Lohnbuchhaltung

T. +49 (0)163 413 73-17 
E. a.hellwig@m2-personal.de

 

Sheila Wöll
Lohn-/ Gehaltsbuchhalterin

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-132 
E. s.woell@m2-personal.de

 

Iris Hoffmann
Leiterin Finanzbuchhaltung

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-113 
E. i.hoffmann@m2-personal.de

 

Krisztina Buch
Finanzbuchhalterin

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-117 
E. k.buch@m2-personal.de

 

Tobias Skropke
Finanzbuchhalter

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-129 
E. t.skropke@m2-personal.de

 

Nataliya Novytska
Finanzbuchhalterin

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-125 
E. n.novytska@m2-personal.de

 

Tanja Baumbach
Finanzbuchhalterin

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-135 
E. t.baumbach@m2-personal.de

 

Kirsten Wieden-Goerentz
Finanzbuchhalterin

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-118 
E. k.wieden@m2-personal.de

Jürgen Metzmacher
Finanzbuchhalter

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-114 
E. j.metzmacher@m2-personal.de

 

Iris Jesse
Sachbearbeitung

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-110 
E. i.jesse@m2-personal.de

 

Marilena Falsaperna
Sachbearbeitung

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-156 
E. m.falsaperna@m2-personal.de

 

Daniela Taxhet
Projektmanagerin

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-115 
E. d.taxhet@m2-personal.de

 

Lisa Hütter
Junior Projektmanagerin

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-127 
E. l.huetter@m2-personal.de

 

 

IT:

Wojciech Tomasz Zakowicz
IT-Systemadministrator

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-116 
E. w.zakowicz@m2-personal.de

 

 

 

So finden Sie uns!

Diesen Artikel weiterempfehlen: