Sprechen Sie uns an:

Geschäftsführung:

 

Frank Fries
Geschäftsführer

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-0 
E. f.fries@m2-personal.de

 

Maik Neumann
Geschäftsführer

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-0 
E. m.neumann@m2-personal.de

 

Christoph Rock
Geschäftsführer

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-0 
E. c.rock@m2-personal.de

 

 

kaufmännische Abteilung:

 

Elke Wurbs
Debitorenmanagement

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-150 
E. e.wurbs@m2-personal.de

 

Daniela Brewing
Assistenz Debitorenmanagement

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-117 
E. d.brewing@m2-personal.de

 

Andrea Jung
Leiterin Lohnbuchhaltung

T. +49 (0)163 413 73-17 
E. a.jung@m2-personal.de

 

Iris Hoffmann
Leiterin Finanzbuchhaltung

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-113 
E. i.hoffmann@m2-personal.de

 

Elfi Schwindling
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-126 
E. e.schwindling@m2-personal.de

 

Kirsten Wieden
Finanzbuchhalterin

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-118 
E. k.wieden@m2-personal.de

 

Christian Stucki
Finanzbuchhalter

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-123 
E. c.stucki@m2-personal.de

 

Jürgen Metzmacher
Finanzbuchhalter

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-0 
E. j.metzmacher@m2-personal.de

 

Kirsten Lenz
Finanzbuchhalterin

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-122 
E. k.lenz@m2-personal.de

 

Iris Jesse
Sachbearbeitung

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-110 
E. i.jesse@m2-personal.de

 

Marilena Falsaperna
Sachbearbeitung

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-156 
E. m.falsaperna@m2-personal.de

 

Daniela Taxhet
Projektmanagerin

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-115 
E. d.taxhet@m2-personal.de

 

 

Arbeitssicherheit/ QM:

 

Bernd Farwick
Leiter Arbeitssicherheit, QM

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-119 
E. b.farwick@m2-personal.de

 

Marcus Steinbrock
Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-121 
E. m.steinbrock@m2-personal.de

 

 

IT:

 

Martin Linnek
Leiter IT

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-111 
E. m.linnek@m2-personal.de

 

Wojciech Tomasz Zakowicz
Mitarbeiter IT

T. +49 (0)221 989 32-116 
E. w.zakowicz@m2-personal.de